What was your startup date?

General Outdoor Boiler Discussion
Post Reply
Bull
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2016 9:18 pm
OWB brand: Central Boiler
OWB Model: 4436
Location: Southern Indiana

What was your startup date?

Post by Bull » Wed Nov 01, 2017 5:06 pm

Just thought I would post this so I can remember when I fired up the owb. This year it was Oct 30th

User avatar
walleye
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 9:38 pm
OWB brand: Central Boiler
OWB Model: 6048
Location: SE Ohio

Re: What was your startup date?

Post by walleye » Wed Nov 01, 2017 6:44 pm

Started mine October 18th

Kbauer1963
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 6:51 pm
OWB brand: portage and main
OWB Model: EGR250

Re: What was your startup date?

Post by Kbauer1963 » Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:30 pm

started on October 25th

RSI
Posts: 303
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 8:51 am
OWB brand: HeatMaster
OWB Model: G200
Location: South central Wisconsin
Contact:

Re: What was your startup date?

Post by RSI » Thu Nov 02, 2017 10:18 pm

October 28th

RSI
Posts: 303
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 8:51 am
OWB brand: HeatMaster
OWB Model: G200
Location: South central Wisconsin
Contact:

Re: What was your startup date?

Post by RSI » Thu Nov 02, 2017 10:19 pm

Kbauer1963 wrote:
Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:30 pm
started on October 25th
How do you like the EGR250?

Northwind
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:31 am
OWB brand: Heatmaster
OWB Model: G200s

Re: What was your startup date?

Post by Northwind » Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:24 am

Oct 15

idahohay
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 7:57 am
OWB brand: Heatmor
OWB Model: CS100

Re: What was your startup date?

Post by idahohay » Sat Nov 11, 2017 10:05 am

Oct. 12. Was missing home made hot water.

User avatar
Yotehunter66
Posts: 318
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:25 pm
OWB brand: Woodmaster
OWB Model: 4400
Location: Clayton, Mi

Re: What was your startup date?

Post by Yotehunter66 » Mon Nov 20, 2017 7:18 pm

Last Sunday in October, I think.
Plants need to breath too, CO2!
Troybilt Logsplitter
Husqvarna 372 xp
Poulan 2300
Makita 520s
McCulloch Eager Beaver 2.3
Ford 8N
Simplicity 9518

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron